الهاتف ::
Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co., Limited
Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co., Limited

 يمكننا أن نجعل العبوات كما تريد!

 

  • جودة أكياس مايلر زيبلوك مصنع
  • جودة حقائب مقاومة للطفل مصنع
  • جودة كيس تغليف الأعشاب مصنع
أعلى المنتجات

نحن نوعية جيدة المزود من حقائب الطفل سستة والدليل, أكياس رائحة سستة والدليل, الوقوف أكياس سستة من الصين.

كثير منتوج

تاريخ

تأسست Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co. ، Ltd في عام 2011 ، نحن شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع جميع أنواع أكياس التغليف المرنة ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في الصناعات الغذائية ومستحضرات التجميل والطبية والإلكترونية وغي...

كما تريد

ورشة عمل 4

الخدمات

  ASUWANT فيما يتعلق بـ "الأسعار المعقولة والجودة الموعودة ووقت الإنتاج الفعال والتسليم السلس والخبرة في خدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع" من قبل خبرائنا. Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co.، Ltd. مستعدة وتتط...

لدينا فريق

نأمل في التعاون مع المزيد من العملاء من أجل التنمية والمنافع المتبادلة.نرحب بالمشترين المحتملين للاتصال بنا!                                         &...

فريق

Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع جميع أنواع أكياس التغليف المرنة ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي في الصناعات الغذائية ومستحضرات التجميل والطبية والإلكترونية وغيرها من الصناعات المتعددة.منتجاتنا الأ...
شركة Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co. ، Ltd تغطي مساحة 10000 متر مربع بعدد 180 موظفًا ، ولدينا 20 خط إنتاج ، وآلتين طباعة عالية السرعة ، وآلة طباعة رقمية ، و 3 آلات تصفيح ، و 4 آلات حز ، و 15 كيسًا- آلات صنع و 1 آلة تعبئة أ...
سنقوم باختبار العينات أثناء الإنتاج لضمان الجودة. شركة Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co.، Ltd. تعتبر "الأسعار المعقولة والجودة الموعودة ووقت الإنتاج الفعال والتسليم السلس والخبرة في خدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع" من قبل خب...
هاتف العمل :
86--18198439589(وقت العمل)
86--15017930558(غير وقت العمل)
Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co., Limited
الهاتف ::86--18198439589
موقع الجوال سياسة الخصوصية | الصين جيّد جودة حقائب الطفل سستة والدليل المزود. © 2017 - 2022 childproofzipperbags.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co., Limited
Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co., Limited

 We can make the packagings As You Want !

 

  • quality Mylar Ziplock Bags factory
  • quality Child Resistant Bags factory
  • quality Weed Packaging Bag factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Child Proof Zipper Bags, Smell Proof Zipper Bags, Stand Up Zipper Bags from China.

More Products

History

Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd was established in 2011,we are is a China’s professional manufacturer of all kinds of flexible packaging bags, mainly being used in Food, Cosmetic, Medical, Electronic and Other multiple industries. Our Core products are Food packaging bags, Child-resistant bags, Smell proof zipper bags, Silver foil bag...

Asuwant

Workshop4

Services

  ASUWANT regards “Reasonable Prices, Promised Quality, Efficient Production time, Smooth delivery and experience of Pre and after sales service”by our experts.Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd. is willing and looking forward to cooperating with mutual development, benefits. Welcome to contact us for more information and Visi...

Our Team

We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us!                                                     ...

Team

Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd. is a China’s professional manufacturer of all kinds of flexible packaging bags, mainly being used in Food, Cosmetic, Medical, Electronic and Other multiple industries. Our Core ...
Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co.,Ltd is covering an area of 10000 square meters with a numbers of 180 employees, We have 20 production lines,2 high speed printing machines, 1 digital printing machine, 3 lamination machines, ...
We will test samples during production to esnsure quality. Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd. regards “Reasonable Prices, Promised Quality, Efficient Production time, Smooth delivery and experience of Pre and after ...
Business Phone :
86--18198439589(Working time)
86--15017930558(Nonworking time)
Asuwant Plastic Packaging Co., Limited
Tel:86--18198439589
Mobile Site Privacy Policy | China Good Quality Child Proof Zipper Bags Supplier. © 2017 - 2022 childproofzipperbags.com. All Rights Reserved.